Loading... Please wait...


Complete Crystal Clarity Audio Catalog - MP3

0.30 LBS
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.

Product Description

Crystal Clarity's Complete Audio Catalog offers you over $700 of products for just $156. This package includes:

  • Contains 34 music CDs and 16 audio/audio book recordings
  • Never-before-released audio/audio book products, including Swami Kriyananda reading The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita, The Path and many more!
  • New music including Bliss Chants, I've Passed My Life As a Stranger, Lord, and a new recording of the Gayatri Mantra
  • Over 100 hours of music & audio combined (see below for a complete list of recordings)

Crystal Clarity Audio Products

  1. A Place Called Ananda read by Swami Kriyananda
  2. Affirmations and Prayers read by Swami Kriyananda
  3. The Art of Supportive Leadership read by Swami Kriyananda
  4. The Bird of Time
  5. Chakras for Starters
  6. The Essence of Self-Realization read by Swami Kriyananda
  7. The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita read by Swami Kriyananda
  8. Faith Is My Armor
  9. Good Morning
  10. Meditation for Starters
  11. Meditations to Awaken Superconsciousness
  12. Metaphysical Meditations
  13. Money Magnetism
  14. The Path read by Swami Kriyananda
  15. Revelations of Christ read by Swami Kriyananda
  16. The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam Explained read by Swami Kriyananda

Crystal Clarity Music Products

  1. All the World Is My Friend
  2. An Evening In Italy
  3. Aum: Mantra of Eternity
  4. Bliss Chants
  5. Christ Lives! (2007)
  6. Divine Mother Chants
  7. Gayatri Mantra
  8. Himalayan Nights
  9. I Came From Joy!
  10. I, Omar
  11. I've Passed My Life As a Stranger, Lord
  12. Kriyananda Chants Yogananda
  13. Life Is the Quest for Joy
  14. Life Is the Quest for Joy (2007)
  15. Life Mantra
  16. Love Chants
  17. Mahamantra
  18. Mahamrityunjaya Mantra
  19. Music to Awaken Superconsciousness
  20. The Mystic Harp
  21. Mystic Harp 2
  22. Peace Chants
  23. Power Chants
  24. Raga Omar Khayyam
  25. Rainbows & Waterfalls
  26. Relax—Meditations for Flute & Cello
  27. Relax—Meditations for Piano
  28. Secrets of Life (without narration)
  29. Secrets of Love
  30. Songs of Good Cheer
  31. Surrender
  32. Swami Kriyananda's String Quartet
  33. Wave of the Sea
  34. Windows on the World

IMPORTANT TECHNICAL INFORMATION: The MP3 files are in an unprotected format. Compatible with both PC and Mac. Music files can also be played on any digital music player that supports MP3 playback inclusing iPod, Zune, Sansa, and most other players. Please Note: this product does not work in CD players of any kind. Your computer must be equipped with a DVD-ROM drive in order to access this material.

THIS ITEM IS NON-RETURNABLE. No exceptions. If you have questions about compatibility with your system, please contact us prior to ordering.

Details: DVD, MP3 Data DVD, 100+ hours

Custom Tab

Returns Policy

Your satisfaction is extremely important to us. If, for any reason, you are not satisfied with an item you ordered from us, you can return it for a full reimbursement - minus any re-stocking fees (see below), any time within 30 days of your receipt of an item. We'll also refund the shipping cost if the return is a result of our error. We cannot reimburse your shipping costs for any item that is returned at your discretion. Here are the general guidelines for returning products:

All items must be in their original, new, condition.

CD's, VHS tapes, audio books, and DVD's must by unopened, unless they are defective.

There is up to a 15% re-stocking fee for returned items - depending on the item. Many items do not have a re-stocking fee. Our distributors charge this fee, not us.

Note: Please call us toll free at 866.665.7765 Monday - Sunday 9 am - 6pm PST, or email us for an RMA# BEFORE returning any items.

Items shipped directly from the manufacturer or a distributor may need to be returned directly to the manufacturer or distributor, and NOT to us. Therefore please call us before returning any items.

We will notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item. You can expect a refund in the same form of payment originally used for purchase within 7 to 14 business days of our receiving your return. If your return is not due to our error, the refund will not include shipping costs.


Shipping within the United States

You will receive a confirmation of your order via e-mail, usually within 15 minutes. Please make sure that your email spam program is set to receive emails from "". If you do not receive an order confirmation within 15 minutes, please also check your junk mail folder. Orders are usually shipped within 2-3 business days. In the United States we ship U.S. Postal Service Priority Mail or United Parcel Service. Please note that items in your order may ship separately from different locations. So allow sufficient time for all parts of your order to arrive. If you have any questions or concerns about where an order might be, please call us at 866.665.7765 Monday - Sunday 9 am - 6pm PST, or email us. We will be more than happy to assist you.

Shipping outside the United States

For overseas and Canadian shipping, please check "Email Me My International Shipping Quote $0.00". We will then email you the options for shipping to your country. You then email us back to let us know which method you would prefer, and at that time we will ship your order and charge your credit card. Please note: If you select a shipping method that is not insured, after we ship it from the US we have no control over what the postal service in your country will do. Therefore, unfortunately we cannot be responsible for lost packages that were not sent by insured post. If you need phone assistance please call us at 530.470.6057 Monday - Sunday 9 am - 6pm PST.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Back to Top